Government Sector

Government Sector

S.No.

Name

Organization

Status

Phone No.

E-mail Address

1

Habib Zadran

MoF-DG Revenue

Permanent

-

habib.zadran@mof.gov.af

2

Ahmad Reshad Popal

MoF-DG Customs

Permanent

-

-

3

Tariq Ahmad Sarfaraz

MoTCI

Permanent

0783600426

tariq_af_@hotmail.com

4

Eng. Fareed Ahmad Kazimi

MoMP-Policy

Permanent

0777822922

Fareedahmadkazimi@gmail.com

5

Eng. Akbar Sallam

MoMP-Cadestre

Permanent

0799324586

mirsallam@gmail.com

6

Abdul Wakil Motadain

MoMP- Admin/Finance

Permanent

0798167846

 

7

Anis Panah

MoF-Revenue

Back up

 

m.anis_panah@yahoo.com 

8

Shamsul Ahad Alokozay

MoF-Customs

Permanent

0700606329

Shams_alz@yahoo.com

9

Haris Bromand

MoMP-Policy

Back up

0793823881

0788332702

Mharis.bromand@yahoo.com

Mharis.bromand@gmail.com

10

Eng. Ghulam Sediq

MoMP-Cadestre

Back up

0707154663

0752136082

Engineer.sediq@hotmail.com

Engineer.sediq@gmail.com

Smomand@mom.gov.af

11

Qadeer Popal

MoMP-Admin/Finance

Back up

0788164300

ab.qadeerpopal759@gmail.com

12 Ramzan Jumazada Chairman - Parliamentary Committee Permanent - Ramazan.jumazada@gmail.com