Current MSG Members

AEITI MSG Members

Government

S/N

Name

Organization

Status

Phone No

Email Address

1

Massehullah Forough

Operational DG Custom MoF

Permanent

0780134631

Masseh.karim@gmail.com

Khosraw Anwari

MoF-Customs

Back up

0786047292

Khosraw.anwari@mof.gov.af

2

Mirwayes Bahij

MoF-DG Revenue

Permanent

 

 

Anis Panah

MoF-Revenue

Back up

0786930803

m.anis_panah@yahoo.com

3

Eng Qaseeemullah Qaderi

MoMP-Cadestre

Permanent

 

qaseemullah.qaderi@gmail.com, cadaster.info@momp.gov.af

Mohammad Fawad Elham

MoMP-Cadestre

Back up

0766959271

Fdelham33@gmail.com

4

Abdul Wahid Jaihon

MoMP- Admin/Finance

Permanent

0700328000

abdulwahed.jaihon@yahoo.com, finance.directorate@momp.gov.af

Qadeer Popal

MoMP-Admin/Finance

Back up

0788164300

ab.qadeerpopal759@gmail.com, financial.dep@momp.gov.af

5

Abdul Wakil Atayee

DG-License – MoCI

Permanent

0775553030

wakil.at_af@yahoo.com

Gul Pacha Furqani

Admin and Service Officer– MoCI

Back up

0774517700

pacha.abcd@gmail.com

6

Ramzan Jumazada

Parliament

Permanent

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Civil Society

S/N

Name

Organization

Status

Phone No

Email Address

1

Nasir Timory

IWA

Permanent

0799567327

naser.timory@iwaweb.org

Syed Ikram Afzali

IWA

Back up

0788266645

ikram.afzali@iwaweb.org

2

Ibrahim Jafari

ENRMN

Permanent

0784421299

afgeology@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

3

Javed Noorani

ENRMN

Permanent

0779497620

javed.noorani@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

4

Syed Ahmad Ataee

ENRMN

Permanent

0775024100

ataee10000@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

5

Afzal Sherzad

WADAN

Permanent

0700607969

afzal_sherzad2000@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

6

Mr. Qais Yaseeni 

FETWO

Permanent

 

qaisyaseeni49@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Private Sector

S/N

Name

Organization

Status

Phone No

Email Address

1

Shafiqullah Attai

ACCI

Permanent

0799025023

coo@acci.org.af

 

Hasina Tooba

ACCI

Back-up

0705459541

ea.manager@acci.org.af

2

Ashaq Hussain

Core Drillers

Permanent

0744152266

dir.exploration@coredrillers.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

3

 

Brotheran Khoshak

Permanent

 

khoushak.company@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

4

Mohammad Hussain

MCC China

Permanent

0774363742

Mustafahussain303@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

Ahmad Ramin Rahi

CNPCI Watan

Permanent

0729077311

ramin.cbs@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

6

Eng. Sardar Hussain

Mesaq e Sharq

Permanent

0799254517

mehrpoor.af@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Observers/Focal Points

S/N

Name

Organization

Status

Phone No

Email Address

1

Ehsanullah Shamsi

World Bank

Observer

0706337842

eshamsi@worldbank.org

3

Mohammad Aman Sultani

GIZ

Observer

0783203011

aman.sultani@giz.de

4

Frank Schmitz

GIZ

Observer

 

frank.schmitz@giz.de

5

Rahmatullah Sullamal  

SAO

Focal Point

0780342402

rahmatullah_m@yahoo.com

6

Adeeb Karimi

SAO

Focal Point

 

adeeb.karimi@gmail.com

7

Hayatullah Ahmadzai

MoF

Focal Point

 

hayat.ahmadzai2008@gmail.com

8

Sahabuddin Jalali

Central Statistics Office

Focal Point

0744363858

jalali_161@yahoo.com

9

Jahed Jawhari

AOGRA

Focal Point

0700010602

Jahed.jawhari2@gmail.com

10

Haji Jafar Omar

Talk Mining Elder

Observer

0777775050

lysrenhold@gmail.com

11

Lailuma Nasiri

 

President, Afghanistan Justice Organization

Observer

0788904677

lnasiri@afghanjustice.org

 

12

Mohammad Ali Kawa

MEC,

Observer

0791416620

iamalikawa@gmail.com

13

Muhammad Bilal

HRRAC

Observer

0731010922

bilal@hrrac.af

14

Masiha Shirzad

Special Anti-corruption Secretariat, Office of President

Observer

0744189921

m.sherzad@arg.gov.af

masihagohar@gmail.com