Current MSG Members

AEITI MSG Members

Government

Name

Organization

Status

Phone No

Email Address

Abdul Hafiz Omari

MoF-DG Customs

Permanent

0786047292

omari_2002@yahoo.com
 

Mirwais Baheej

MoF-DG Revenue

Back up

0799313319
 
mirwais.baheej@mof.gov.af
 

Anis Panah

MoF-Revenue

Permanent

0786930803

m.anis_panah@yahoo.com

Eng Qaseeemullah Qaderi

MoMP-Cadestre

Permanent

 

qaseemullah.qaderi@gmail.com, cadaster.info@momp.gov.af

Qismat Yousafzai

MoMP-Cadestre

Back up

0766959271

yousufzaiq@gmail.com

Ahmad Shah Gardezi

MoMP- Mining Inspection

Permanent

0780243636

ahmadshah.gardezi@gmail.com

Khalil Ahmad Sahil

MoMP-Mining Inspection

Back up

0784130347

khalilsahil710@gmail.com

Nizamuddin Nawabi

DG License – MoCI

Permanent

0788884747

nizamulldin.nawabi@gmail.com

Mohammad Raza Khoshak Watandost

Parliament

Permanent

0791888888

mo.rezakhoushak77@gmail.com

Ghulam Haider Rasooli SAO Permanent 0749584509 ghulamhaidar.rasooli@gmail.com
Adeeb Karimi SAO Back up 0747029566 adeeb.karimi@gmail.com
Ahmad Sameer Wafa LSMU-MoMP Permanent   sameer.wafa@momp.gov.af
Abdul Mateen Salek NSIA Permanent 0786704145 abdulmateen.salek@gmail.com

Civil Society

Name

Organization

Status

Phone No

Email Address

Nazifa Jalali

SCWO

Permanent

 

program@scwo.org.af

Shoib Naseri

OFRD

Permanent

0789341438

ofrd.kabul@gmail.com

Allah Muhammad Ahmadzai

OFRD

Back up

0787499411

allahmohammad.ahmadzai@gmail.com

Syed Ikram Afzali

IWA

Permanent

0788266646

si.afzali@integritywatch.org

Naser Timory

IWA

Back up

 

n.timory@integritywatch.org

Mohammad Yaseen Setiz

GUE

Permanent

0770018898

yasingholami2012@gmail.com

Mohammad Qais Yaseeni

FETWO

Permanent

0780978379

fetwo95@gmail.com

Nazir Muslimyar

FETWO

Back up

 

m.nazirmuslimyar@gmail.com

Gul Chehra Baheen

MLO

Permanent

 

bbeheen@gmail.com

Parisa Sediqi

Environmental Rehabilitation and Protection Organzation

Permanent

 

parisadiqi@gmail.com

Samiullah Hamidi

Afghanistan Democracy and Rehabilitation Organization

Permanent

0744636107

info@addo.org.af

Asadullah Khaliz

Humanitarian Assistance and Development Organization

Permanent

0785707407

sanaullah.ghorzang2013@gmail.com

Private Sector

Name

Organization

Status

Phone No

Email Address

Shafiqullah Attai

ACCI

Permanent

0799025023

coo@acci.org.af

Tawakul Khurram

ACCI

Back-up

0707079910

grls@acci.org.af

Rahimullah Samandar

ACIM

Permanent

0700214748

ceo@acim.af

Ibrahim Jafari

ACCI

Permanent

0784421299

afgeology@gmail.com

Hujatullah Fazli

ACCI

Back up

0783552961

hojat.fazly@icc.org.af

Naheed Hamidi

ACCI

Permanent

 

nahid.hamedi10@gmail.com

Ahmad Ramin Rahi

CNPCI

Permanent

0729077311

ramin.cbs@gmail.com

Nazeef Shah

Karimzai Group of Companies

Permanent

0789970821

info@karimzaigroup.co

Haji Ahmadshah Hashimkhel

Mati Sami Group of Companies

Permanent

0794677262

info.latoon.af@gmail.com

Abdul Hadi Safi

Nabi Afghan

Permanent

0730279855

afg.knr@gmail.com

Eng. Sardar Hussain

Mesaq e Sharq

Permanent

0799254517

mehrpoor.af@gmail.com

 

Observers/Focal Points

Name

Organization

Status

Phone No

Email Address

Ehsanullah Shamsi

World Bank

Observer

0706337842

eshamsi@worldbank.org

Mohammad Aman Sultani

GIZ

Observer

0783203011

aman.sultani@giz.de

Frank Schmitz

GIZ

Observer

 

frank.schmitz@giz.de

Hayatullah Ahmadzai

MoF

Focal Point

 

hayat.ahmadzai2008@gmail.com

Sahabuddin Jalali

Central Statistics Office

Focal Point

0744363858

jalali_161@yahoo.com

Jahed Jawhari

AOGRA

Focal Point

0700010602

Jahed.jawhari2@gmail.com

Lailuma Nasiri

 

President, Afghanistan Justice Organization

Observer

0788904677

lnasiri@afghanjustice.org

 

Mohammad Ali Kawa

MEC,

Observer

0791416620

iamalikawa@gmail.com

Muhammad Bilal

HRRAC

Observer

0731010922

bilal@hrrac.af

Masiha Shirzad

Special Anti-corruption Secretariat, Office of President

Observer

0744189921

m.sherzad@arg.gov.af

masihagohar@gmail.com